Shattered Teaser: Five Nights at Freddy’s Fanfiction

Ashley’s POV

“Come on Ashy!  Lemme see!”

“Oh, come on now, that wouldn’t be any fun!  The whole point of a surprise is how it’s kept secret!  It wouldn’t be any fun if you knew now!”

“We’re almost there, just a little longer please?”

“No!  I wanna see now!”

“Come on, I’ll get you something special if you wait and be patient…”

“Okay…”

I sighed in relief as my very stubborn little brother finally agreed to keep his blindfold on as I held his hand while walking across the street.  It was his birthday and I planned to give him one that he would remember; no matter how old he got.

“Is Emmy coming?”

“Yes, Emmy’s already there.”

“Already at where?”

“You’ll see!”

I grabbed the door handle and thrust it open, pulling Aiden inside after me.

“Okay, you can look now.”

I slowly untied the blindfold as Aiden quickly whipped it off of his face.

“Ashy!  It’s just like how you and Emmy would always tell me stories about!”

My brother started squealing excitedly and running around the room.  I took him to the place responsible for most of my happiest childhood memories:  Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza

*Full chapter will come out after the teasers and character list is complete*

Leave a Reply

