First blog post

So…  Why did I not do this first?  Well, one of the main reasons was because I didn’t exactly know what I was going to do with this blog, so I didn’t know what to what to tell everyone.  So, this will basically be about what my blog will be like going forward.  I’m going to be totally abandoning both of my fanfictions, because I’m done with the fans of the game and it just wasn’t as good as it was a few years ago so…  Yeah, there will be no more of that.  I’m going to focus on short stories because well, they’re short, and will not take a long amount of time to write/type them, and plus, that way I don’t feel so committed to just do that one fanfiction and nothing else because there are multiple chapters in a fanfiction and that’s long term.  A good example of what I’ll be doing from now on is Three Years Ago, which is a kind of poem/kind of short story.  I liked that much better than what I was doing previously because it was simple and complex, and descriptive all at the same time and best of all it was short!  It was done!  That doesn’t mean however, that my short stories won’t have multiple parts, they can and will, but it won’t be as extensive as it is with a fanfiction and multiple chapters.  I will also broaden the spectrum of my writing, so it can be understood by everyone, and everyone can enjoy it and not feel confused.  So, I hope you’ll stay with me as I continue to improve my writing and hopefully you as readers, can experience the same things that I feel when I write.  I will be doing a lot of fantasy/sci-fi works, because one of my favorite TV shows is Doctor Who, which I will do a blog post on and simply explain it so people can understand because the show is a unique concept so you’ll have that to look forward too.  I’ll also write about planets that I’ve made up, you’ll get to know my characters and characters from shows/movies/books that I write about…  So let’s get started and go on an adventure!  My imagination is the limit and it’s vast and full of ideas so let’s begin!  For real this time!

post

Leave a Reply

